Co-Chair Charleta B. Tavares Assistant Minority Leader 15th Senate District



Co-Chair William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69th House District

OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMITTEE MEETING

COMMITTEE: Bill of Rights & Voting

DATE: Thursday, February 13, 2014

TIME: 12:20pm

ROOM: Statehouse Room 311

Presentation by Dr. John Dinan, Professor of Political Science from Wake Forest University

Discussion by the Committee on the Road Map approved by the Committee

Cc: Commission Members House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Speaker's Office Office

Senate President's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's

Senate Minority Leader's Office Office

House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy

House & Senate Caucus Staff Directors

House Clerk & Committee Clerk Legislative Information Office

Senate Clerk Press Room

Legislative Service Commission